Committee members 2012/13 were voted for by members at the AGM 6.11.12

Should you wish to contact any of the committee members please 'e' mail us on, please use the contact form .






President & Pastoral care

Carol Pagett

Vice President

Joyce John

Secretary & MCS

Carol Wolfe

Assisted by Rachel Voyce



Jenny Seagar


Web Manager

Christine Greaves

Assisted by Sally Joyner

Programme Organisers

Susan Vella-Grech 

Assisted by Audra Jervis

Speakers host and raffle organiser

Susan Vella-Grech

Assisted by Audra Jervis

Fund raising and sales

Sheila Crump assisted by members

New members & visitors meet and greet

Sally Seymour

Press Officer

Sally Joyner

Monthly meeting competition organiser

Penny Taylor


Penny Taylor

Non committee members

Marian Hoskin - Kitchen queen

Jacqui Wood - Newsletter Events co-ordinator